Encore Mixshow 244 is now online!

The 244th episode of our weekly Mix is now online. With new music from 21 Savage, Lil Uzi Vert, Rich The Kid and more! Click the links below to bless your ears.




#	Artist	Track Title
1	6LACK	That Far (Dirty)
2	Yung Nnelg	Skeemen (feat. Grgy & Tads Thots)
3	Post Malone ft. 21 Savage	rockstar (Dirty)
4	Tory Lanez	Real Thing (feat. Future)
5	D.R.A.M. ft. Trippie Redd	ILL NANA (Dirty)
6	Amine	Spice Girl (Dirty)
7	Vince Staples	BagBak
8	Lil Uzi Vert	Sauce It Up (Dirty)
10	21 Savage	FaceTime (Dirty)
11	Kodak Black	Transportin' (Dirty)
12	Tyler, The Creator	911 / Mr. Lonely
13	GoldLink	Summatime
14	Mr. Probz ft. Anderson Paak	Gone (Dirty)
15	Ty Dolla $ign ft. YG	Ex (Dirty)
16	PartyNextDoor ft. Halsey	Damaged (Dirty)
17	Jorja Smith & Preditah	On My Mind
19	Abstract x Dusty	Jheeze Stem Master v1.1 44k16b
20	AJ Tracey	Blacked Out
21	Rich The Kid ft. Kendrick Lamar	New Freezer (Dirty)
22	Smokepurpp	Fingers Blue (feat. Travis Scott)
23	Lil Pump	Whitney (feat. Chief Keef)
24	Carnage & Young Thug	Liger (Dirty)
25	Jaden Smith	Batman